The 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge #23

23. A Drama You Looked Forward To But Was A Disappointment In The End?

Just thinking about the answer to this question almost brings me to tears. I was more than anticipating. I was more than anxious. I was more than overjoyed when I heard one of my favorite actresses and major girl crushes was the lead in a new drama as well as a dreamy & dark-haired baby-faced idol.

Marry Him If You Dare/Mirae’s Choice

Marry Him If you Dare

I still don’t know who Mirae’s choice was and apparently no other viewers as well.. LOL

Save

Discussion The Madness

