The 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge #21

21. Your Least Favorite Actress?

I think I spoke about her in one of the earlier post. The reason isn’t because of her acting or her personality. It is because of her cringe-worthy characters. I think that is a compliment to her acting skills. She does evil to perfection. It just looks good on her. Let’s just say. She is an actress I love to hate.

WANG JI HYE

Wang Ji HyeLook at her. Don’t you want to slap her. Been hating her since I laid eyes on her in Personal Taste.

 

Discussion The Madness

