The 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge #20

20. Your Favorite Drama OST (Instrumental)

It is only on rare occasions that an instrumental will catch my ears and even then I won’t remember it by the end of the drama or movie. But there is a OST that I quickly look to find because of the beautiful and haunting classical songs that stream through my laptop speakers.

I decided to share my favorite Movie instrumental OST  because I don’t recall liking any drama instrumentals.

5 Minutes To Tomorrow OST

5minstotomorrow

by Yoshihiro HANNO

I swear that this is one of the hardest OSTs to find one instrumental track to listen to free so I reluctantly give you the vocal rendition of Whisper of Rain.

What is your favorite Drama Instrumental song, OST or Movie OST?

Discussion The Madness

