The 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge #12

12. Your Favorite Drama Ending?

Keeping with the theme of the last two questions. I am going to stick to the drama ending with my favorite ending song. I am in the category of the viewers that don’t watch Finale ending credits. I am not totally sure if that is what was meant for as the answer to this question but I am answering with my favorite ending.

Secret 2013

Now for the ending song

However for an added bonus, I absolutely love the ending theme as well as the ending song to the Chinese movie, Shaolin.  The symbolism is amazing and can only be understood if you’ve watched the movie or you understand symbolism. Just love it.

Would love to hear you favorite Drama ending as well as ending song. Share you favorite movie’s ending as well.

Discussion The Madness

