The 30 Day Asian Drama Challenge #8

8. Your Favorite Korean Drama?

Since my All Time Favorite Asian Drama is a Korean Drama, I decided to answer this question with my second favorite Korean Drama.

Kill Me Heal Me

Kill Me Heal Me -Favorite Korean Drama

 

I had a very hard decision choosing which Ji Sung drama is my favorite. It was out of Secret[Love] or this one. KMHM won overall because Ji Sung proved to be an exceptional actor portraying 7 personalities, not only portraying but embodying them to the point that you connected with each character as if they were indeed separate beings. I could just go on and on about this drama:)

Share your thoughts on your favorite Korean Drama.

Discussion The Madness

