#Motivational Monday

I have taken part of the #motivational monday for a few months now. I find a quote, saying or proverb each week that will help me focus to maintain a positive outlook all week.  Staying focus and positive daily is a very hard task because something or someone always tries to take you outta of that zone. So I have to place that quote somewhere where I can take a deep cleansing breath and read.  I have it posted in my home (makeup vanity), my car, my office, and my mobile wallpaper. So I am never without a little motivation and I want to share some with you.

Do Not Let Any One Steal Your Peace

If you are looking for some positive quotes, check out Byung-Joon Lim on Twitter.  He posts a quote a day and I find many of my quotes on his feed.

Save

Save

Save

2 responses to “#Motivational Monday

Discussion The Madness

