Doing Time….52 Weeks #1

hrn5bo

Oh my! It has been a long time since I have blogged as well as even watched an Asian drama or movie. Sometimes reality has other plans. I have been extremely busy with studies. I am much closer to obtaining my Doctorate. Not as close as I wish but I can see a very faint light at the end of the tunnel. I have even bigger news. I’s a married woman now. Planning two ceremonies just about put me in the nearest mental ward but I wouldn’t change anything about. I Finally gotten to travel to S.Korea but I didn’t really get to experience it like I wanted because of all the preparations for the big day but next summer, I will be there to put my name on the map:) Put all that together and include the work schedule. Not much time for anything else but drinking and sleeping.

Now since I have settled into the routine of the married family life and have gotten to a point in my studies where I can breathe easily and relax, I realized how much I’ve missed my Asian entertainment as well as blogging bout my obsession and I was trying to figure out a way to get back into the groove of things. I decided the best way to catch up on the many dramas and movies I had planned to watch was to do a challenge.

AND A CHALLENGE IS WHAT I SHALL DO!!!

I have chosen the 52 Week Drama Challenge.  It is exactly what it says. Watch a different drama once a week for 52 weeks.  Not sure if I am going to complete the challenge but I am determine to get through my “plan to watch” list at least.

I am not sure where the challenge originated but I have been knowing about it for a few years and I found it at  A Life Lost In Pop Culture

Now for the drum roll……..

 The first drama to start off the 52 Weeks Drama Challenge:

Cheo Yong: The Ghost Seeing Detective 2

Cheo Yong The Ghost Seeing Detective 2

Synopsis :
Detective Cheo-Yong uses his abilities to interact with spirits to solve cases.

Details of this drama :
Title : 처용 시즌2 / Cheo Yong (Season 2)
a.k.a : 귀신보는 형사 처용 2 / The Ghost-Seeing Detective Cheo Yong 2
Broadcast network : OCN
Episodes : 10
Genre : Horror, Mystery, Crime, Thriller, Action
Air time : Sunday 23:00
Broadcast period : 2015-August-23 to 2015-October-18

*courtesy of DramaYou

Starring: Oh Ji Ho, Jun Hyo Seong & Ha Yeon Joo

Save

Save

Save

Discussion The Madness

