This Instagram Again

Sunday's Instagram

I may have slowed down on blogging but I didn’t slow down on my instagram stalking. I may need a group to help me with my slight obsession but I doubt it would help.

N-E-Ways.  The celebrity I am showcasing doesn’t really update his page often. He will usually give a glimpse every 2-4 weeks but he surprised me this week with a post within 3 days of each other. MAYBE. Just MAYBE, he sees the errors of his ways and will continue on this posting path.

A post shared by song jae lim (@jaelim_song) on

 

This particular post is a few months but it’s my favorite because I have this hope that Kim So Eun and Jae Rim date in the near future. They are perfect together.  They have become my permanent “ship” couple forever.

Discussion The Madness

