Tune’s Choice ~ Orange Marmalade OST

Orange Marmalade 2

I planned to have Tune’s Choice published on Tuesdays but someone {coughs…Ah Jin} decided he wanted to try out some new skills we have learned during our photography and basic editing classes.  Here is the outcome of his version for an Orange Marmalade OST cover.

Speaking of the Orange Marmalade drama OST.  There are a few drama OSTs that I absolutely love but take away 2-3 songs I could have done without but there are rare occasions where I find a soundtrack that I love every last song right down to the instrumentals. That is how I feel about the Orange Marmalade OST. There isn’t one song I can claim to be my favorite because I love ALL of them.

Enjoy!!

Discussion The Madness

