#Man Crush Monday ~ Lee Chun Hee

Lee_Chun_Hee

I am loving Lee Chun Hee as the team leader of the investigation team in KBS2 drama series, I Remember You (Hello Monster). That is why he is my chosen Man Crush on this Monday.

Lee Chun Hee (Getty's Images)

2 responses to “#Man Crush Monday ~ Lee Chun Hee

  1. I just love, love. LOVE Lee Chun Hee ever since I’ve watched him in the film “Beautiful”. Really, really talented and handsome. I was a bit shocked in National Security, tbh. I’m impatiently waiting to marathon IRY for now! Thanks for your beautiful Monday crush, amica!!

    Like

    • This is my first time seeing him in anything and I am loving him in IRY. So I am now looking at some past dramas he has been in and adding to my watch list. The ones you named are a great start:)

      Liked by 1 person

Discussion The Madness

