Asian Christmas ~ Christmas Eve

Yes!!!!! Christmas Eve!!!! I chose the perfect song for this day. When looking around my place, seeing all the decorations, the wrapped gifts,  and the Christmas tree full of bulbs and lights. One thing comes to mind…..

SHINee ~ Colorful

Today I give you the Japanese titles for Christmas movies. I definitely couldn’t find these streaming online. They all looked quite interesting so hopefully if I do this next year, I can get my yeobo to find these when he goes home to visit S. Korea next year.

29 Sai no Christmas

Last Christmas ( I did find this one but it’s a toss-up if I watch it)

Caroling- Christmas no Kiseki

Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence

Xmas nante Daikircu

Merry Christmas ( Hong Kong/China release)

Discussion The Madness

