Asian Christmas ~ Day 22

On the 22nd day of Asian Christmas, my yeobo found for me. This song I like by…..

Jellyfish Entertainment ~ Winter Confession

and the moment you hear Seo In Guk, you realize that you simply do not care if this has nothing to do with Christmas   😛

Tada Kimi Wo Aishiteru

I am once again perusing my “plan to watch” list and I have come a cross a movie that I forgot that I had wanted to see.  ( I recommend everyone to join the My Drama List site and make up your personal “plant to watch” list as well as Current, dropped, & on hold list. They come in handy).

Tada Kimi Wo Aishiteru or Heavenly Forest, a Japanese movie that was released in 2006 and stars Aoi Miyazaki, Hiroshi Tamaki, & Meisa Kuroki. Heavenly Forest tells the tale of Makoto( Hiroshi Tamaki), a photographer and two of his university classmates, Shizuru (Aoi Miyazaki)  and Miyuki ( Meisa Kuroki)

My Thoughts

As soon as I finish this post and wrap the last 3 gifts that I have, I will be curling up in my favorite chair and my tablet and begin my bittersweet journey into Heavenly Forest. Who doesn’t love a sweet love triangle where the lead male figures out he loves the person who has loved him the longest when  it might be too late.

Hmmm, this may be a bit too heavy for after midnight.. Oh well, I am a rebel.. LOL!

Discussion The Madness

