Friday’s EolJjang 12/19/2014

This week’s pick has grown on me since I seen him in the first half of Angel Eyes.  My pick is none other than the ever-growing more handsome

Kang Ha Neul

Kang Ha Neul

My choice was really easy this week.  The end of the drama, Misaeng, is this week and I just finished watching Mourning Grave, which is included in my 25 days of Asian Christmas list. So what better way to start my Kang Ha Neul viewing off by naming him my EolJjang of the week.

Kang Ha Neul's Shaving Foam

Even though I haven’t seen him in many things, that isn’t a testament of how wonderful of an actor I think he is becoming.  His characters are so believable and very relatable. You can’t help but become involved with his character. I can’t wait to see what the future holds for him.

Kang Ha Neul for international bnt

 

 

Discussion The Madness

