Happy Thanksgiving!!

Thanksgiving 2014

Taking a few minutes out of my busy day with friends and family to wish my Worldwide Family of Asian entertainment lovers a HAPPY THANKSGIVING. You and your family may or may not observe this holiday but we all have someone and somethings we are thankful for in our lives.

I am thankful for all of you that allow me to share my love and sometimes annoyance for the Asian Dramas, Movies, and Music that have impacted my life. It’s always good to have others that share in my obsession for ALL things Asian.

Stay Safe & Stay Blessed.

PS. Since I will be spending time with my family that are visiting, I will be back to my regular schedule of weekly juje, starting a new segment of “My 25 days of Asian Christmas”  and reviewing Valid Love on Monday, December 1st.

Discussion The Madness