OK Go: I Won’t Let You Down

OMG!!  If you haven’t heard of the American indie group, OK Go, you are truly missing out on an awesome visual event. Their music videos are innovative and extraordinaire.  They are a pure viral sensation.   I say this only about their videos because I feel that the music is standard but catchy.

I wanted to share their new viral video, I Wont’ Let You Down with you all because I’m blown away by the umbrella dance performed by the group along with some Japanese school girl dancers. ( that’s the description that was given on the YouTube page so I’ll go with it)

I do suggest watching the other available videos. They are a visual treat.

 

Discussion The Madness

