K Tigers : Rawwwwr!

I hadn’t realized how many episodes I missed of each drama that I am currently watching. How the hell did I forget to watch the finale episodes of Fated To Love You (Korea) so while I am taking screenshots, editing and drafting. I want to share and hip you to my latest obsession. I  stalk their YouTube page constantly to see if there are new uploads. I just have to see what they are up to 🙂

KTigers (Korean Tigers) Taekwondo demonstration Team.  The use of martial arts, dance  and music is just mind-blowing to me and they are absolutely AWESOMESAUCE.  They even showed up on Dancing 9, Mnet’s dancing survival contest.

If you are looking for a studio to train in Taekwondo as a student or family:

KTigers Taekwondo (USA)

KTigers (Korea)

 

Discussion The Madness

