Friday’s EolJjang (9/12/14) on 9/15/14

Okay, I am a few days late with my pick but forgive a girl 🙂  I haven’t done a marathon of so many episodes of different dramas in a long time.  It feels like the first month of my K~drama watching life. Which brings me to my choice…

My choice of last week’s EolJjang is someone I am desperate to see in something new. It  can be  either t.v. screen or movie screen.  That is none other than So Ji Sub.

So Ji Sub

OMG! Those Eyes

I miss him and I thank the heaven’s above that I have older dramas and movies that he starred in but it’s nothing like a new drama where I get to see him twice a week for about 2-3 months. If someone has the direct line to him, can you tap him on the shoulder and say “What the hell is the deal?”

So Ji Sub Tatt'ed UP for High Cut

😛

Other than a beautiful smile, There is nothing that gets  more of my attention like a pair of well toned muscular arms and then if you add some tattoos, I am a girl gone.  This particular spread from High Cut magazine or the one below for Marmot Fall/Winter catalog just might be my favorite pictorial EVER but then again I say that about any magazine that features him.

So Ji Sub for Marmot

{faints}

I am not sure how I feel about Ji Sub’s music career but seeing him in videos is a pleasure for my vision.

3 responses to “Friday’s EolJjang (9/12/14) on 9/15/14

  1. I watched Always a few nights ago with So Ji Sub and am almost done the kdrama “Sorry, I love you”. I’m also ready to watch him in something new, but I am really enjoying going through his older work right now. He’s a great actor. I really like his style and he is gorgeous. I don’t mind his rap, but I really hope to see him in another drama or movie soon. Great post

    Like

    • Thanks so much for the comment. On my break from on-air kdramas, I decided to watch the drama “Ghost” starring SJS. Loved it and I do recommend just for him:) His older work just makes you appreciate him more. Hopefully 2015 we can get our wish. Drama or movie, I am okay with either one.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yea, me too. Right now I’m watching him in the really old drama “We’re dating now”. I’m planning on watching ghost as well.

        Like

Discussion The Madness

