Friday’s EolJjang

I think my inner baby cougar decided to pick this week’s EolJjang and I couldn’t pick just one especially since they are in the same K~drama and same boy group.  So without further adieu…..

This week’s EolJjangs are: Nam WooHyun & Lee SungYeol of the boy band, INFINITE and the current Kdrama, Hi!School Love On (which I am currently giving my weekly thoughts),

Nam WooHyun & Lee SungYeol of INFINITE

I have major attraction for Flower Boys

Every week as I watch Hi! School Love On, WooHyun & SungYeol continue to impress me with their acting skills as well as revving up my fangirl momentum.

Nam WooHyun & Lee SungYeol of INFINITE

I am loving male eyeliner more and more

I must admit I have never heard an INFINITE song until recently and it was a treat to hear and see WooHyun and SungYeol perform. It also helped that I had a chance to see them as adults instead of high schoolers. Not complaining at all on either 🙂

Nam WooHyun

Wish the boys looked like this in my high school

Lee SungYeol

NOPE!! Not one looked like this

It’s Friday, so I get to enjoy an hour of this two cuties

 

Discussion The Madness

